فولفو الحافلات والشاحنات 2022 (Volvo Impact 2022) - غير متصل بالإنترنت


VOLVO

سعر عادي $49.99

شامل الضريبة.

Volvo Impact 2022 - قطع الغيار لـ Volvo ، Folvo Repair and Diagnostics ، Volvo Electrical Circuits ، Folvo Service Information ، Folvo Moxerations and the tool.

يتضمن Volvo Impact معلومات خدمة ورشة العمل ، كتالوج مفصل لقطع الغيار الأصلية والملحقات ، دليل الإصلاح التفصيلي ، دليل الخدمة ، تعليمات التشغيل الخاصة لجميع المنتجات ، تعليمات مناسبة ، دوائر الأسلاك التفصيلية ، مخصصة خاصة للحافلات والشاحنات من شركة Volvo.

أنواع المعلومات

كتالوج قطع الغيار ، تبادل ، TPI ، الأجزاء القياسية ، النشرات/المعلومات ، مخططات الأسلاك الكهربائية ، الوصف ، التصميم والوظيفة ، التشخيص ، النماذج ، المعلومات العامة ، الإصلاح ، المخططات التخطيطية ، الخدمة والصيانة ، المواصفات ، الأدوات ، الأوقات القياسية

يحتوي هذا الإصدار على معلومات خدمة وقطع الغيار لشاحنات فولفو والحافلات التي تصل إلى 06.2021. يتم استبعاد النماذج المنتجة قبل عام 2006.

يتضمن البرنامج السلسلة التالية من الشاحنات والحافلات
B11R ، B11R (3) ، B12 ، B12B ، B12M ، B12R ، B13R ، B5LH ، B5LH (3) ، B5RH ، B5TL (3) ، B6R ، B7R ، B8R (3) ، B9L ، B9R ، B9S ، B9TL ، BXRC ، de ، de (3) ، fe ، fe (3) ، fh ، fh (4) ، fl (3) ، fl ، fm 4 ، fm12 ، fm7 ، fm9 ، fml ، fs10 ، fs7 ، n10 ، n12 ، n7 ، NE ، VHD ، VM ، VN ، VT ، Prevx ، Prevh ، VAH ، VHD

باستخدام منشأة Seach
يمكنك البحث إما عن طريق معرف الهيكل أو عن طريق رقم الطراز عندما تستخدم البحث حسب الطراز ، قد تكون نتيجة البحث أوسع ثم عند البحث عن طريق معرف الهيكل. سيتعين عليك إدخال بعض المعلمات الإضافية لتحديد سيارتك (شاحنة أو حافلة)

خدمة برنامج فولفو وهيكل معلومات قطع الغيار (تنقسم جميع المعلومات في تأثير Progam Volvo إلى 10 مجموعات رئيسية)

0: عام ،
1: الخدمة والصيانة ،
2: المحرك ، تصاعد المحرك والمعدات ،
3: النظام الكهربائي والأدوات ،
4: انتقال الطاقة ،
5: الفرامل ،
6: تعليق العجلات والتوجيه ،
7: الإطار ، الينابيع ، التخميد والعجلات ،
8: الجسم ، الكابينة والداخلية ،
9: متنوعة (وظائف خاصة)

Volvo Buses and Trucks 2022 (Volvo Impact 2022) - offline


VOLVO

Regular price $49.99

Tax included.

Volvo Impact 2022 – spare parts for Volvo, Volvo repair and diagnostics, Volvo electrical circuits, Volvo service information, Volvo specifications and the tool.

Volvo Impact includes workshop service information, detailed catalog of original spare parts and accessories, detailed repair manual, service manual, special operating instructions for all products, fitting instructions, detailed wiring circuits, intended specially for buses and lorry of company Volvo.

Information Types

Parts catalogue, Exchange, TPI, Standard parts, Bulletins/Information, Electric Wiring Diagrams, Description, Design and function, Diagnostics, Forms, General information, Repair, Schematic diagrams, Service and maintenance, Specifications, Tools, Standard times

This version contains Service and Parts information for Volvo Trucks and Buses built up to 06.2021. Models produced prior to 2006 are excluded.

Software Includes the Following Series of Trucks and Buses
B11R, B11R (3), B12, B12B, B12M, B12R, B13R, B5LH, B5LH (3), B5RH, B5TL (3), B6R, B7R, B8R (3), B9L, B9R, B9S, B9TL, BXRC, DE, DE (3), FE, FE (3), FH, FH (4), FL (3), FL , FM, FM 4, FM12, FM7, FM9, FML, FS10, FS7, N10, N12, N7, NE, VHD, VM, VN ,VT, PREVX, PREVH, VAH, VHD

Using the Seach Facility
You can search either by Chassis ID Or by Model numberWhen you use search by model Model, the search result may be wider then when you search by Chassis ID. You will have to enter some additional parameters to identify your vehicle (truck or bus)

Volvo Program service and parts information structure (All information in progam Volvo Impact is divided into 10 Main Groups)

0: General,
1: Service and maintenance,
2: Engine, engine mounting and equipment,
3: Electric system and instruments,
4: Power transmission,
5: Brakes,
6: Wheel suspension and steering,
7: Frame, springs, damping and wheels,
8: Body, cab and interior,
9: Miscellaneous (Special Functions)